Armin van Buuren, Sebastian Ingrosso, Afrojack, More Confirmed for Tomorrowland Winter 2024

The story of Tomorrowland's mystical Amicorum Spectaculum continues this winter in France.

In March, fans will bundle up and hit the slopes for the frozen festivities of Tomorrowland Winter. Bringing over 22,000 attendees, 150 artists and jaw-dropping production to the breathtaking Alps, the sub-zero party is something to behold.

Ahead of next year's event, organizers have shared the first wave of artists who will take the frosty decks at Tomorrowland Winter 2024. Featured on phase one of the frigid fest's lineup are Armin van Buuren, Tchami, Malaa, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Lost Frequencies, Netsky, Sebastian Ingrosso, Amber Broos, Goodboys and more.

Seeing as this is just the first wave of artists, ticket-holders can look forward to news of even more headliners coming soon.

Scroll to ContinueRecommended ArticlesEVENTSArmin van Buuren, Sebastian Ingrosso, Afrojack, More Confirmed for Tomorrowland Winter 2024

Next year's frozen festival will also feature performances from Lost Frequencies, Netsky, Steve Aoki, Da Tweekaz and more.

By Nick YopkoOct 25, 2023NEWSWatch Skream and Benga DJ Together for the First Time in a Decade

The pioneering duo went b2b alongside SGT Pokes at fabric London for last weekend's "Skreamizm Weekender."

By Nick YopkoOct 25, 2023MUSIC RELEASESCelebrate Halloween 2023 With's Sinister Playlist

Featuring Skrillex, Rezz, SVDDEN DEATH and more, our curated Halloween 2023 playlist is eerie bangers galore.

By Mikala LugenOct 24, 2023

The next Tomorrowland Winter will take place March 16-23, 2024 in the Alpe d’Huez ski resort in southeastern France. Seven- and four-day tickets are sold out but a limited number of single-day passes are available. You can learn more here.



Tagsterms:EDM FestivalsMusic FestivalsAmber BroosAfrojackMalaaArmin Van BuurenSteve AokiLost FrequenciesTomorrowland WinterSebastian Ingrosso3 Are LegendBy Nick Yopko

Sign up for our

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *