Kid Cudi Releases “Entergalactic” Soundtrack On Vinyl

The soundtrack for Kid Cudi's hit Netflix show, Entergalactic, is now available on vinyl.

Entergalactic quickly became a global knockout after its long-awaited release in late 2022. The adult animated TV special was lauded as creative breakthrough for Cudi, who created the program and voiced its protagonist, Jabari, a young artist figuring out where love fits into a promising career. The cast includes Timothée Chalamet, Ty Dolla $ign, Vanessa Hudgens, 070 Shake and Jaden Smith.

And as the show's popularity soared, so did its original music. The Entergalactic soundtrack features 15 songs and remarkable production from Skrillex, Steve Aoki, Dot da Genius and Take a Daytrip, among other renowned artists. Pharrell Williams is even credited as a background vocalist.

You can purchase the Entergalactic vinyl via Amoeba for $29.98. The TV special is now streaming on Netflix.

Scroll to ContinueRecommended ArticlesMUSIC RELEASESKid Cudi Releases "Entergalactic" Soundtrack On Vinyl

Lauded as a creative breakthrough for Cudi, the album features production from Skrillex and Steve Aoki, among others.

By Jason HefflerJan 16, 2023EVENTSDay Zero Lights Up Tulum's Jungle for Stunning 2023 Festival

Once again, Damian Lazarus' beloved destination festival won the hearts of Tulum’s electronic music community.

By Jarett LopezJan 16, 2023MUSIC RELEASESZeds Dead and Jauz Reunite Alongside Nicole Millar for Gloomy New Single "S.O.S"

The heartfelt yet ethereal sound the song embodies fits effortlessly within Zeds Dead and Jauz's discographies.

By Niko SaniJan 16, 2023Kid Cudi - Entergalactic Vinyl Tracklist

Side A:
1. Entergalactic Theme
2. New Mode
3. Do What I Want
4. Angel
5. Ignite The Love
6. In Love
7. Willing To Trust

Side B:
1. Can’t Believe It
2. Living My Truth
3. Maybe So
4. Can’t Shake Her
5. She’s Lookin’ For Me
6. My Drug
7. Somewhere To Fly
8. Burrow

Follow Kid Cudi:


Tagsterms:Steve AokiVinylKid CudiEntergalacticSkrillexBy Jason Heffler

Sign up for our

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *